Monday, July 17, 2017

Dead & Buried Release Day


Blurb Reveal WHEN WE TOUCH by Tia Louise

When We Touch, an all-new sexy, second chance standalone from

Tia Louise is coming September 5th!

HER SPY TO HAVE by Paula Altenburg

HER SPY TO HAVE Blog Tour and Sale Alert!
The games are about to begin with HER SPY TO HAVE by Paula Altenburg. When Isabelle finds herself stranded in Bangkok, she has no choice but to accept Garrett, a stranger’s help in getting home. For these enemies to lovers, it soon becomes a game of keeping secrets. Fans of Jill Shalvis and Roxanne St. Claire will enjoy this sensual but humorous James Bond meets Justin Trudeau romance.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

ARC Review: Misconduct by Samantha Kane

Misconduct
Birmingham Rebels #4
ARC Edition, 288 pages
Published by Loveswept
Release Date:  July 25th 2017


Blurb:
The Birmingham Rebels play both sides of the field, proving that the hottest action isn’t always in the arena.

Rookie running back Tom Kelly loves the perks of football stardom. Men, women—there’s no shortage of companionship for a pro athlete who’s hot, young, and willing, and Tom is definitely willing. But deep down he wants a committed three-way relationship, especially if the female in the middle is Carmina de la Cruz. The undeniably sexy Army veteran may not say much, but her body speaks loud and clear.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

ARC Review: Jacked Up by Samantha Kane

Jacked Up
Birmington Rebels #3
ARC, 267 pages
Published by Loveswept
Release Date:  January 31st 2017

Blurb:
The secret about the Birmingham Rebels is out: With a girl in the middle, two mouth-watering football studs are better than one.

Linebacker Sam Taylor feels like a ticking time bomb. He left the army with emotional wounds as fresh as the scars on his back. Sam’s been living like a monk, but his best friend, defensive lineman King Ulupoka, wants to get him laid. Easy for him to say. The larger-than-life Samoan is a hard-bodied, tribal-tattooed fantasy. Sam agrees, under one condition: King stays to watch.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Release Blitz: LIPSTICK ON THE STRAWBERRY by Margaret Spence

NEW BOOK RELEASE
From Award Winning Author
Margaret Ann Spence
Can a father's hidden life threaten a daughter's chance at love?

Teaser: WICKED INTENTIONS by J.T. Geissinger

We have the last teaser to share before the release of J.T. Geissinger's WICKED INTENTIONS is on Tuesday, July 11th! Check it out below and be sure to preorder your copy today - you don't want to miss this one!


Turned by a Tiger Book Tour Materials

Turned by a Tiger (Eternal Mates Paranormal Romance Series Book 12) by Felicity Heaton – Book Tour and Giveaway
ABOUT THE BOOK
Turned by a Tiger (Eternal Mates Romance Series Book 12) by Felicity Heaton

Blurb:
On the verge of bleeding out and hunted by his merciless torturers, Talon has no choice but to seek sanctuary at Underworld, a nightclub run by a jaguar shifter liable to kill him on sight for being a tiger shifter male. What he finds in the old warehouse isn’t the grim shadow of Death though but an angel of mercy, one who offers him salvation and revenge—one who happens to be his fated mate.

Tending bar at Underworld is never dull when you’re a mortal surrounded by immortals, but when a gorgeous tiger shifter covered in blood stumbles into the club, and set’s fire to her boss’s temper, Sherry’s entire world is in danger of being turned on its head. Something about the mysterious warrior has her stepping in to save him, something that ignites her heart and stirs her soul, and no matter how fiercely she fights it, she can’t hold herself back.

When Talon reveals the name of his captors, and his plan to head back in to save his friends, will Sherry be brave enough to embrace the feelings he stirs in her and step deeper into the world of immortals? And will Talon be strong enough to resist the lure of Sherry to protect his family’s secret or will he risk everything to claim his eternal mate?

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Excerpt Reveal: WICKED INTENTIONS by J.T. Geissinger

We're just under a week away from the release of WICKED INTENTIONS by J.T. Geissinger, but we couldn't wait to share a sneak peek! Check out the excerpt below and preorder your copy today!

wickedintentions

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

PHANTOM HEARTSTRINGS by Felicia Lynn - Release Day


Today we are sharing the re-release of the third, and final, book in the HEARTSTRINGS Series by Felicia Lynn. Phantom Heartstrings is now live. The previous titles in the series, Tied Up in Heartstrings and Mending Heartstrings are available now too and you can get each book for .99 cents each! Bonus materials have been added to each title!

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sale Blitz for AFTER THE KISS by Lauren Layne


She needed him for a story. He needed her for a bet.  Wanting each other? Not part of the plan.

AFTER THE KISS
Sex, Love & Stiletto #1
Lauren Layne
Loveswept

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Monthly Recap

Oh my gosh this year is flying by so quickly. June was my month to fully have off and it's been laziness to the extreme. I've spent time with family and friends. We had a graduation party for my husband and I. In June I worked so hard on getting my stuff together for my blog. I celebrated my 5 year Bloggiversary with a giveaway. I started my Comic Corner with one post this month, and my Movie/TV review tab is now up with two reviews in there. I spent two days updating my reviews to my "My Reviews" page which took forever. About 9 hours of just adding reviews. My book reviews are almost all caught up, I have about 5 left but all the books are from this month and not last year so I'm counting that as a win. My husband and I are planning on moving soon and this month we found an apartment to move into and so we started packing up our old apartment.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Tawny Weber's CALL TO ENGAGE release event








The Poseidon team are hard-bodied, fiercely competitive Navy SEALs. But when a sensitive mission goes disastrously wrong, three of the team's finest will have to trust their hearts and instincts to uncover the truth…CALL TO ENGAGE will delight fans of UNDER PRESSURE by Lori Foster and A SEAL’S PLEDGE by Cora Seton!  
About Call to Engage:
Title: Call To Engage
Author: Tawny Weber
Publisher: Harlequin
Release Date: June 27, 2017
Series: Team Poseidon
Genres: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense/Military Romance
ISBN: (Digital) 9781460397886
ISBN: (Print) 9780373801961

Lieutenant Elijah Prescott should be spending his precious leave somewhere with sun, surf and scantily clad women. Instead, he's heading home with two goals in mind. Figure out exactly how his last assignment went to hell and almost killed him—and reconnect with the woman who might offer salvation.
Ava Monroe has streamlined her life, eliminating every source of pain—including a marriage touched by tragedy. One glimpse of her ex and those good intentions turn to bad-girl desires. Her strategy: get over Elijah by getting under him again, sating herself until she can finally let go. But as betrayal within the rank of the SEALs turns deadly, there's no denying that her heart and her life are on the line. Elijah is the only man who can protect both…

Luca Blog Tour - Excerpt Post

Today we have the blog tour for Luca by Sarah Castille! I am so excited to share this sexy new romance with you! Follow the tour and grab your copy today!

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Release Blast Info for KING OF CLUBS by Sandra Owens



Passions—and tempers—flare as one star-crossed couple gets a second chance at love.
KING OF CLUBS
Aces & Eights #2
Sandra Owens
Releasing June 27, 2017
Montlake Romance

Addicted to Rhapsody by Selena Laurence - Cover Reveal

Guilt is the hardest habit to kick.
Title: Addicted to Rhapsody
Author: Selena Laurence
Series: Rhapsody #4
Genre: Contemporary Rockstar Romance
Release Date: July 24, 2017

Blurb:
Guilt is the hardest habit to kick.
Garrett Jakes is the sexy and sex-addicted lead singer of Rhapsody. Now in recovery, trying to clean up his act and atone for his mistakes, he's decided to stay in Portland, Oregon where he went to rehab, and more importantly, where his bandmate's sister-in-law lives. The only problem is, he can't stop the guilt he feels whenever he looks at Savvy, and he's not sure if he's helping or hurting when he sticks to her like glue.

Savvy O'Roark is a widow and a mom at twenty-eight. She watched as her husband was murdered in their pub one night while he fought to protect her. Now she's alone with her young son, struggling to keep her husband's business and his memory alive. The only problem is, she can't stop the guilt she feels whenever she looks at her brother-in-law's bandmate, and she's not sure if Garrett's helping or hurting when he stays in Portland, in her bar, and in her life.

Patty Blount's THE WAY IT HURTS First Look Celebration

About The Way It Hurts:
Title: The Way It Hurts
Author: Patty Blount
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Release Date: August 1, 2017
Genre: Young Adult Contemporary
Pages: 352 pages
Format: Paperback and Digital
Print ISBN: 978-1-492632-788
Digital ASIN: B06XR172ZD

Synopsis:
There may be two sides to every story, but sometimes there's only one way to set things right...

Music is Elijah's life. His band plays loud and hard, and he'll do anything to get them a big break. He needs that success to help take care of his sister, who has special needs. So he'd rather be practicing when his friends drag him to a musical in the next town...until the lead starts to sing.

Kristen dreams of a career on stage like her grandmother's. She knows she needs an edge to get into a competitive theater program--and being the star in her high school musical isn't going to cut it. The applause and the attention only encourage her to work harder.

EASY NIGHTS Release Week Blitz


From New York Times Bestselling author Kristen Proby, comes a steamy and passionate friends-to-lovers romance—EASY NIGHTS! The sixth standalone title in the Boudreaux Series, Savannah and Ben’s highly anticipated story is now available on all retailers! Grab your copy today!

Her Outback Cowboy by Annie Seaton Blog Tour

About the Book:

The last thing advertising art director Lucy Bellamy wants is to go home to the Outback, but duty to family calls. At least there’s one bonus—her first love, sexy cowboy neighbour, Garth Mackenzie, is there and the attraction between them is still explosive. But Lucy has no intention of getting stuck in this two-bit town and she counts down the days until she can go back to her real life.

After an engineering degree and working in the mines of Western Australia, Garth has returned to the Outback and is home to stay. His goal is to settle down, start a family, and work his beloved land with the girl he’s always loved. But if it comes to Lucy choosing between the glamour of the city or making a home with him in the Outback—he’d lose, hands down.

Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Kobo

Add to Goodreads

Broken Little Melodies by Jennifer Ann - Tour


*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*.✫*¨*PROMO PRICE*.✫*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*

Title:  Souls Discovered
Author: Miranda Brock
Genre: Teen & Young Adult
Price: Now only $.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Martinis & Moonlight Release Day Blitz

Today we have the release day blitz for Martinis & Moonlight by Andrea Johnston! Check out the release day festivities and be sure to grab your copy today!

Release Blast Info for BEWARE THE RANGER by Debra Holt


Will they be able to lay the past to rest and rekindle their love from the ashes?
BEWARE THE RANGER
In the Long Arms of the Lawman #1
Debra Holt
Releasing June 28, 2017
Tule Publishing

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Rock Star Release Day Blitz




Today we have the release day blitz for Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy! Check it out and grab your copy now!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...